Name: Underserved Communities Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Nancy Sutley	Committee Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Vice Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Michael Camacho	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Fred Jung	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	9/13/2022	12/31/2099	